Connect with us

Results

2019-20 results

Prep School season begins
Wednesday, December 7
Rumble on the Hill (Hopkins)
Wednesday, December 11
Saturday, December 14
Loomis Chaffee Holiday Duals

High school begins

Wednesday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 19

Saturday, Dec. 21
Lancer Invitational (Waterford)
Battle of Wethersfield
Shelton Invitational
Frank Chaves Invitational (Simsbury)
Guilford Invitational
Skip Ardan Tournament (Manchester)
C.J. McCormick Memorial Tournament (Berlin)
Derby Invitational
Longmeadow (Mass.) Early Bird
Battle on the Bay (Marion, Mass.)
Mike O’Keefe Holiday Classic (Pomperaug)
Ludlowe Invitational (Fairfield)
27th annual Beast of the East (Newark, DE)

Monday, December 23
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Berkshire Holiday Tournament (Great Barrington MA)
Saturday, December 28
Joe Beler, Sr. Duals (Milford)
Sachem Duals (RHAM)
Killingly Holiday Duals
Glastonbury Duals
Trumbull Duals
Ryan Sabbagh Memorial Tournament (Danbury)
Mid-Hudson Classic-Arlington NY
Weztel Classic in Philadelphia
George Bossi Lowell Holiday Tournament
54th Mid-Hudson Classic

Monday, December 30
Enfield Duals

Connecticut Wrestling Online has been covering the sport of wrestling in Connecticut and New England since 2001.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Results