Connect with us

Results

2018-19 results

Prep School season begins
Wednesday, December 5
Saturday, December 8
Loomis Chaffee Holiday Duals
High school begins
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Saturday, Dec. 15
Plainville Invitational
Lancer Invitational- Waterford
Skip Ardan Tournament – Manchester
Shelton Invitational
C.J. McCormack Tournament – Berlin
Battle of Wethersfield
Oxford Invitational
Guilford Invitational
O’Keefe Holiday Tournament – Southbury
Battle of the Bay, Marion MA
Early Bird Invitational-Longmeadow, MA
Fairfield Ludlowe Invitational
Londonderry (NH) Holiday Classic

Tuesday, Dec. 18
Wednesday, December 19
Thursday, December 20
Friday, December 21
Saturday, December 22
Frank Chaves Invitational – Simsbury
Enfield Duals
Rockville Duals
Blue Knight Duals – Southington
McDougall Duals – Trumbull
Sachem Duals – Hebron
Lancer Duals – Bristol Eastern

Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27
Berkshire Holiday Tournament
Friday, December 28
Avon Duals
Ledyard Holiday Duals
Glastonbury Duals
George Bossi Holiday Tournament –  Lowell, MA
Saturday, December 29
Trumbull Duals
Joe Beler, Jr. Duals – Jonathan Law
Ryan Sabbagh Holiday Tournament – Danbury
Phil Tomkeil Tournament – Agawam, MA
Mid-Hudson Wrestling Invitational

Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3
Saturday January 5
Lawless Invitational- Nonnewaug
Bristol Central Invitational
Fairfield Warde Invitational
Classic Duals-South Windsor
Killingly Duals
East Haven Duals
Falcon Invitational-Wilbraham, MA
Chad Antoch Memorial Tournament-Westerly, RI
Spartans SWAT Sanford Maine
Mt. Anthony tournament

Tuesday, January 8
Wednesday, January 9
Thursday, January 10
Friday, January 11
Saturday, January 12
Art Powers Duals- Berlin
John Chaco Duals-Staples
Hand Duals
John Gorman Invitational-Cumberland R.I.
Greater Hartford Open
Casey Yates Memorial-Lebanon
Eastern States Classic

Tuesday, January 15
Wednesday, January 16
Thursday, January 17
Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19
Jerry Watkins Duals-Ledyard
Griswold Midseason Invitational
New Milford Invitational
Brunswick Invitational
Colter-Abely Midseason Classic-Middletown
Eagle Classic-Manchester

Monday, January 21
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26
TFC Kevin Miller Duals-East Hartford
Richard Hastings Duals-Newington
Carl Snitkin Memorial Duals-NFA
FAA championships
Ridgefield Challenge
Doc Myers Brawl on the Hill
Highlander Invitational-Portland
Rodney Smith Invitational-East Windor
Shoreline Scuffle-Branford
Connecticut Challenge-Southington
37th Edgemont NY Invitational

Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, January 31
Friday February 1
Saturday, February 2
Stafford Invitational
Matt Bishel Bobcat Classic-Colchester
Lawman Invitational
New Fairfield Duals
Mt. Anthony Duals
Rick Sherman Duals-East Lyme
Waterford Duals

Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 6
Saturday, February 9
Berkshire Valley Tournament
SWC Championships
SCC Championships
NCCC Championships
FCIAC Championships
ECC Championships
WNEIWSA Championships
Class A Prep Championships

Saturday, February 16
CIAC Class S championships
CIAC Class M championships
CIAC Class L Championships
CIAC Class LL championships
NEIWSA Championships

Saturday, February 23
State Open championships
Prep School Nationals

Other New England results
2019 New England championships

Connecticut Wrestling Online has been covering the sport of wrestling in Connecticut and New England since 2001.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Results