Connect with us

College

2021-22 collegiate wrestling schedule

As reported by the schools, here is the 2021-22 collegiate wrestling schedules from Sacred Heart, Coast Guard, Trinity and Wesleyan.

2022 collegiate wrestlers from Connecticut 

Men’s Wrestling

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021
Sacred Heart at American

WPI at Coast Guard, 11 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 13
Penn State vs. Sacred Heart, 5 p.m. at Manheim, PA

Coard Guard, Wesleyan at Roger Williams tournament (Bristol RI)
Sunday, Nov. 14
Sacred Heart at Journeyman Classic at Manheim, PA

Saturday, Nov. 20
Coard Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at Doug Parker Invitational (Springfield, MA)

Sunday, Nov. 21
Sacred Heart at Keystone Classic (Philadelphia)

Friday, Dec. 3
Sacred Heart at Cliff Keen Invitational (Las Vegas)

Saturday, Dec. 4
Sacred Heart at Cliff Keen Invitational (Las Vegas)

Trinity, Wesleyan at RIT (Rochester Institute of Technology) tournament
Coast Guard at Ted Reese Invitational (Southern Maine)
Saturday, Dec. 11
Williams at Trinity

Saturday, Dec. 18
Binghamton at Sacred Heart, 1 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 7
Wesleyan at Budd Whitehill Duals (Williamsport PA)
Coast Guard at National Duals (Louisville, KY)
Saturday, Jan. 8
Sacred Heart at David Lehman Open (Lancaster PA)
Trinity at North/South Duals at Ursinus (Collegeville PA)
Saturday, Jan. 15
Springfield at Wesleyan, 7 p.m.
Roger Williams, Johnson & Wales and WPI at Trinity, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 16
Sacred Heart at Harvard, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 22
Sacred Heart at Bucknell, 2 p.m.
Coast Guard at Wildcat Open (Johnson & Wales)
Sunday, Jan. 23
Coast Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at NEWA Dual championships (Providence RI)
Friday, Jan. 28
Wesleyan at Rhode Island College (Providence), 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 29
Franklin and Marshall at Sacred Heart, 1 p.m.
Trinity, Southern Virginia & York at Alvernia University (Reading PA)
Friday, Feb. 4
Trinity at Castleton, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 5
Wesleyan at Oneonta College quad meet
Coast Guard at New York University quad meet
Southern Maine, Plymouth State, WNEC at Trinity, 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 6
Sacred Heart at Bloomsburg, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 9
Merchant Marine at Coast Guard
Friday, February 11
Trinity, Rhode Island College at Bridgewater State, 5 p.m.
Saturday, February 12
Sacred Heart at Hofstra, 2 p.m.
Lycoming at Wesleyan
Saturday, February 19
Sacred Heart at Long Island University (Brooklyn), 1 p.m.
NYU, Hunter at Trinity, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 20
Wesleyan at NEWA Futures tournament (Springfield MA)
Saturday, Feb. 26
Coast Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at NCAA Div. III Northeast Regional championships (Springfield College)
March 5-6
Sacred Heart at EIWA Championships at Itacha NY (Cornell)
March 11-12
NCAA Division III national championships at Cedar Rapids, Iowa
NCAA Division II national championships at St. Louis
March 17-19
NCAA Division I national championships at Detroit


Women’s Wrestling

Sunday, Nov. 7
Sacred Heart at East Stroudsburg Open

Sunday, Nov. 14
Sacred Heart at Adrian Open (Adrian, Mich.)

Friday, Nov. 19
Sacred Heart at MVC Open (Marshall, Mo.)

Saturday, Nov. 20
Sacred Heart at MVC Open (Marshall, Mo.)

Sunday, Nov. 21
Sacred Heart at Lindenwood University Invitational (St. Charles Mo.)

Saturday, Dec. 4
Sacred Heart, New Jersey City University at Lock Haven, 9 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 13
New Jersey City University at Sacred Heart, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 8
Sacred Heart, New Jersey City at Delaware Valley Univ. (Doylestown PA)
Sunday, Jan. 16
Sacred Heart at East Stroudsburg (PA), 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 22
Sacred Heart at Elmira, 9 a.m.
Sacred Heart vs. Delaware Valley at Elmira, noon
Saturday, Jan. 29
Sacred Heart at Tiffin (Ohio) University
Saturday, Feb. 5
Sacred Heart at Limestone University (Gafney, GA)
Saturday, Feb. 19
Sacred Heart at Northeast Championships, site and time TBA
Saturday, March 5
Sacred Heart at Cliff Keen NCWWC national championships

 

Connecticut Wrestling Online has been covering the sport of wrestling in Connecticut and New England since 2001.

More in College