Connect with us

2018-19 collegiate schedule

The 2018-19 Connecticut collegiate wrestling schedule for Coast Guard, Sacred Heart, Trinity College and Wesleyan.

Sunday, November 4
Sacred Heart at Tiger Open
Saturday, November 10
Sacred Heart at Journeyman Classic (Bloomsburg, Citadel, Appalachian State)
Wesleyan at Roger Williams Tournament
Saturday, November 17
Coast Guard, Wesleyan, Trinity College at Doug Parker Invitational (Springfield)
Sunday, November 18
Sacred Heart at Keystone Classic (UPenn)
Saturday, December 1
Sacred Heart, VMI at Davidson
Wesleyan, Trinity College at RIT Invitational (Rochester, NY)
Coast Guard at Ted Reese Invitational (Southern Maine)
Friday, December 7
Coast Guard, Castleton State, Oneonta State at WPI
Williams at Trinity
Coast Guard at Johnson and Wales
Saturday, Dec. 22
Sacred Heart at Wilkes Open
Saturday, December 29
Trinity at Citrus Invitational (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Sunday, December 30
Trinity at Citrus Invitational (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Saturday, January 5
Sacred Heart at David Lehman Open (Franklin & Marshall)
Trinity at Waynesburg Invitational
Sunday, January 6
Wesleyan at Scott Viera Invitational (Roger Williams)
Wednesday, January 9
Trinity, New England College at AIC
WPI at Coast Guard
Saturday, January 12
Trinity, Roger Williams, Rochester Tech at Worcester Tech
Wesleyan at Lycoming Duals (Lycoming College)
Sunday, January 13
Johnson & Wales, Norwich University, Southern Maine at Coast Guard
Wednesday, January 16
Coast Guard at Rhode Island College
Saturday, January 19
Cornell at Sacred Heart
Sunday, January 20
Franklin & Marshall at Sacred Heart
Coast Guard, Wesleyan, Trinity at Headlock for Hunger NEWA Duals at Johnson & Wales, Providence
Friday, January 25
AIC at Sacred Heart
Saturday, January 26
Bucknell at Sacred Heart
Wesleyan at Springfield
Oswego State, Mt. St. Vincent at Trinity
Coast Guard at All-Academy Championships at Norwich
Sunday, January 27
Coast Guard, Trinity at USC Wildcat Open at Johnson & Wales
Saturday, February 2
Binghamton at Sacred Heart
WPI, Bridgewater State, NY University, Roger Williams at Coast Guard
Western New England, Southern Maine at Trinity
Sunday, February 3
Sacred Heart at Columbia
Wesleyan, Williams, SUNY-Oneonta at Ithaca College
Wednesday, February 6
Merchant Marine at Coast Guard
Friday, February 8
Trinity, Rhode Island College at Bridgewater State
Saturday, February 9
Hofstra at Sacred Heart
Sunday, February 10
Southern Maine, New England College, Scranton at Wesleyan
Sunday, February 17
Wesleyan, Trinity at NEWA Futures Tournament (Western New England University)
Saturday, February 23
Sacred Heart at Brown
Coast Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at Division III Northeast Regional at Providence
Sunday, February 24
Coast Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at Division III Northeast Regional at Providence
Friday, March 8 – Saturday, March 9
Sacred Heart at EIWA Championships
Friday, March 8 – Sunday, March 10
Coast Guard, Trinity, Wesleyan at NCAA Division III national championships at Roanoke, Va.
Thursday, March 21-Saturday, March 23
Sacred Heart at NCAA Division I championships at Pittsburgh