Connect with us

2019-20 collegiate schedule

The 2019-20 Connecticut collegiate wrestling schedule for Coast Guard, Sacred Heart, Trinity College and Wesleyan.

Connecticut collegiate wrestlers 2019-20

Saturday, Nov. 9
Sacred Heart vs. Utah Valley, LIU at Albany, N.Y. (Journeyman Classic)

Friday, Nov. 15
Trinity at Williams

Wesleyan at Roger Williams Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 16
Wesleyan at Roger Williams Tournament

Saturday, November 23
Trinity, Coast Guard, Wesleyan at Doug Parker Invitational – Springfield College

Sunday, November 24
Sacred Heart at Keystone Classic-Philadelphia

Friday December 6
Sacred Heart at Cliff Keen Invitational – Las Vegas

Saturday, December 7
Sacred Heart at Cliff Keen Invitational – Las Vegas

Trinity at RIT Invitational (Rochester Tech)
Coast Guard, Wesleyan at Ted Reese Invitational (Southern Maine)
Wednesday, December 11
Johnson and Wales at Coast Guard

Friday, December 20
Sacred Heart at Binghamton

Saturday, January 4
Sacred Heart at David Lehman Open – Lancaster, PA

Trinity at Waynesburg Invitational
Wesleyan at Scott Viera Invitational (Roger Williams)
Wednesday. January 8
New England College at Trinity

Coast Guard at WPI
Friday, January 10
Wesleyan at Budd Whitehill National Duals (Lycoming)

Saturday, January 11
Trinity at North/South Duals at Ursinus

Coast Guard at Jim Aguilar Invitational (Plymouth State)
Wesleyan at Budd Whitehill National Duals (Lycoming)
Sunday, January 12
VMI at Sacred Heart

Sunday, January 19
Sacred Heart at Franklin & Marshall
Trinity, Coast Guard, Wesleyan at New England Duals at Johnson & Wales
Friday, January 24
Sacred Heart at AIC
Saturday, January 25
Trinity, Worcester Tech at Roger Williams
Springfield at Wesleyan
Coast Guard at All-Academy championships at Air Force
Sunday, January 26
Sacred Heart at Bucknell

Saturday, February 1
Davidson, California-Baptist at Sacred Heart
Coast Guard at Trinity
Rhode Island College at Wesleyan
Saturday, February 8
Trinity, Southern Maine, Alvernia at Western New England
WPI, Bridgewater State, NYU at Coast Guard
Wesleyan, SUNY-Oneonta, Itacha at Williams
Sunday, February 9
Bloomsburg at Sacred Heart
Wednesday, February 12
Coast Guard at Merchant Marine
Friday, February 14
AIC, Rhode Island College, Bridgewater State at Trinity
Saturday, February 15
Lycoming at Wesleyan
Sunday, February 16
Columbia at Sacred Heart
Saturday, February 22
Sacred Heart, LIU at Hofstra
Sunday, February 23
Brown at Sacred Heart
Trinity at Western New England

Saturday, February 29 and Sunday, March 1
Trinity, Coast Guard, Wesleyan at NCAA Division III Northeast Regional at Rhode Island College

Friday, March 6 and Saturday, March 7
Sacred Heart at EIWA championships – Bethlehem, PA

March 13-14
Trinity, Coast Guard, Wesleyan at NCAA Division III championships – Cedar Rapids, Iowa

March 19-21
Sacred Heart at NCAA Division I championships – Minneapolis